Click to Home
New Kent County, Virginia

Go To Search
Electoral Board
About the Board
New Kent County Electoral Board is appointed pursuant to Virginia Code Section 24.2-106 to administer elections. Three members are appointed by the New Kent County Circuit Court Judge and each serves a three year staggered term ending on the last day of February.  The Board meets as needed in the office of the Voter Registrar.

Contact Us
If you have questions about the Electoral Board or are interested in serving as an Officer of Elections, please contact the Voter Registrar at 804 966 9699 or by email.  

Electoral Board Meeting Minutes
Electoral Board Meeting Agendas

Current Electoral Board members:

Charles E. Moss, Sr. (Chairman) - term ends  2/28/21
14600 Stage Road
Lanexa VA   23089
(804) 966-2829

George B. Winson (Vice Chairman) - term ends 2/29/20
4900 Sedge Wren Court
Providence Forge VA  23140
(804) 332-6924

Larry L. Reynolds (Secretary) - term ends 2/28/22
3351 Mt. Pleasant Road
Providence Forge, VA  23140
(804) 966-2193